Vutec Contact Vutec

Headquarters

Get In Touch

Have a question? We’ve got answers! Contact Vutec Corporation to learn more about the products we offer, distribution/dealer opportunities and the benefits having a high quality projection screen product in your home theater or commercial application.

Vutec Corporation
11711 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33065

Toll-Free:  +1 (800) 770-4700
Local:  +1(954) 545-9000

Business Hours: M-F: 8AM-6PM  |  Sat-Sun: Closed

Need assistance with your order?

 

Contact our sales team to help you

National Sales

 

Spencer Mallison

Technical Support Manager

(Commercial/Residential)

Spencer@vutec.com

Send Spencer an email

 

P: 954 545 9000 x 2028

 

Mike Shaffer

Account Manager

(Residential/Florida/ArtScreen)

Mike@vutec.com

Send Mike an email

 

P: 954 545 9000 x 2038

 

Jose Almonte

Commercial Account Manager

Jalmonte@vutec.com

Send Jose an email

 

P: 954 545 9000 x 2036

Rick Nealis

National Sales Manager/Home Theater

Rnealis@vutec.com

Send Rick an email

 

P: 954 545 9000 x 2020

 

 International Sales

 

Mark Vargas

Director of International Sales

(Commercial/Residential)

Mvargas@vutec.com

Send Mark an email

 

P: 954 545 9000 x 2009

Al Pereyra

International Sales and Logistics Manager

Apereyra@vutec.com

Send Al an email

 

P: 954 545 9000 x 2021

 

Translate »
Share This